Photos of Fresh Picked Ti Kuan Yin Leaves from the Autumn Harvest

My friend, Linda Lin, from the Lin family Farm, was nice enough to take a few photos from their Autumn Harvest this past week, and send them over to me. The Lin Farm is located in Anxi county, Quanzhou, Fujian Province, China. You may find reviews on two of their Ti Kuan Yin oolong teas under the Oolong Tea category at the top of the page. I have reviewed their Aged Ti Kuan Yin, and their Ti Kuan Yin A+ grade. Both were phenomenal. In fact, I purchased 500 grams (just over a pound) of the A+ grade as part of my birthday gift this year since it was so good. I would have ordered more, but my birthday budget only called for 500 grams and a large stretched canvas print of Lipton’s Seat in Sri Lanka, overlooking the tea plantations. I will post a picture of that once my wife lets me open it in a week. Here are the photos.

Fresh Picked Ti Kuan Yin Leaves

Fresh Picked Ti Kuan Yin Leaves

 

Fresh Brewed Ti Kuan Yin

Fresh Brewed Ti Kuan Yin

