A Welcome Surprise From A Great Author

Of the dozen or so tea related books that I have purchased over the past year, the Tea Dictionary by James Norwood Pratt is the book that has brought out the most excitement from me. Many tea enthusiasts, consultants, and professionals endorse this particular work by Mr. Pratt. I am very excited to have received my copy in the mail today.

Tea Dictionary by James Norwood Pratt

Tea Dictionary by James Norwood Pratt

The weight of this book is unexpected. It measures 8.5″ long by 5.5″ high, but weights just under two pounds (1 lb, 13.5 oz)! Like a child receiving a new present, I anxiously opened the mailer and unwrapped the book to look inside. This is what I found…

Inscription from James Norwood Pratt

Inscription from James Norwood Pratt

After seeing this, I was glad to have ordered this book directly from Mr. Pratt’s website, instead of ordering from Amazon like I usually would. I am confident that the information contained in this book justifies the cost, and this inscription just made it worth so much more to me.

Thank you, Mr. Pratt, for the inscription. I look forward to learning from your knowledge and experience. Cheers!

